Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nabeel's Cafe and Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Birmingham

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylaleblanc312 18 days ago

Camel Rider

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SANDWICH ? I will always get this! Friendly service!!!

Robertsandchis 2 months ago

Dolmades

These are the best Dolmades you will find in town. They never disappoint. I could eat them for my meal!

Mariettainspections 2 months ago

Anniversary Camel Rider

Went to n this awesome restaurant for the first time this past Saturday. The Camel Rider is an excellent sandwich! I decided on this and it didn't disappoint. There are also about 4 or 5 other items I can't wait to try. Staff was super friendly and helpful too!

Jack 3 months ago

Gyro Plate

It was amazingly cooked and presented. Came out earlier than I expected, but long enough for me to have enjoyed my appetizers. It is the reason I am going again and again now.

Basil A Berchekas 2 months ago

Gyro Plate

The gyro and "appurtenances" tasted JUST LIKE what I had in the Peloponnese when I visited my cousins there! Absolutely fantastic AND AUTHENTIC!

Chelsea 2 months ago

Dolmades

Yes its amazing

Graymhill1 2 months ago

Moussaka

I was so impressed with this dish! Each layer was a fusion of flavors, and the service was incredible. The ambiance was splendid as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA